Home

mail

by OpenClips/Pixabay.com

Hello Connie,

Based on the CV that you sent to us may we ask for a scanned copy of the following:

·         Diploma from Sta. Isabel College

·         Certificate of employment with exclusive dates of employment and salary from Lyceum Alabang, Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Muntinlupa, St Louie Anne Colleges and Dr. Filemon Aguilar Memorial College. The format below may be helpful to you:

Position

Employer

Start Date

End Date

Salary

      MY RESPONSE

Dear Ma’am,

Herewith attached are the documents – Certificate of Employment and Remuneration from USAID, Dr. Filemon C. Aguilar Memorial College, Lyceum of Alabang, St. Louie Anne College and the Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Muntinlupa.

 The diploma, will take two weeks as per inquiry made with Santa Isabel College. However, I have included in the attachments,  the Certificate that they gave me previously regarding my being a bona fide graduate of the school. Would that be sufficient? I am still waiting though for a copy of the diploma which they are willing to crank out (again – I lost my copy) in the next two weeks. They cannot do it earlier, since it is now the opening of classes.

The two schools – St. Louie Anne College (SLAC) and Lyceum of Alabang College (LOA) did not have contact numbers. However, their contact numbers are (02)808-4064 for SLAC and (02)856-9246/856-9323 to 24 for LOA.

I should have sent these earlier, but something went wrong with the smart internet connection. It took me about three hours to be able to connect.

I am doing a synopsis in excel, as you require. This would follow by tomorrow or anytime tonight.

Thank you very much for your assistance with the required documentation that I should submit. Please do not hesitate to inform me of any additional documents that may still be needed.

Here’s hoping to hear from you soon, I remain

 Very truly yours,

 

Note: Nothing happened with this application. It went kaputz and I am glad it went that way. I am now a freelance writer and blogger.

writer_csm

Artikulo 49-Musings from the Inang Bayan
Copyright © 2014 CSMiravite

 

 

 

csm dtd 30 April 2014

 

Leave a Reply

