Home

 

happyby OpenClips/pixabay.com

I got another email this pm for additional requirements needed for the position of Project Fund Coordinator for the PRISM 2 project.

This is another miracle! This just means that I have a batting chance on clinching this project.

I was required to get my Certificates of Employment from PLMun, Lyceum of Alabang, SLAC and USAID.

Thank you Lord for giving me the chance to clinch this job!

Note: Nothing came out with this job application but I am happy since I am now into full time freelance work and blogging.

writer_csm

Artikulo 49-Musings from the Inang Bayan
Copyright © 2014 CSMiravite

 

Leave a Reply

